You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What am I up to at the moment?

in #walkwithme5 years ago

Yeah I noticed your absence but since you said that you're going to make a restaurant, I know that you are very busy right now. Exciting and stressful time, no doubt :D.

I didn't know that you are also having an exam... hopefully everything goes well.

Sort:  

I think it will become stressful when it's going to be closer to the opening :D For now it's just exciting and time consuming :)

Oh yes, have to do an exam in German as I have no experience in gastronomy. If you don't have any experience here you can't get a license unless you do that exam. My German is not brilliant and these is all about the legislation so first I had to translate every 5th word before I even understood what it is about :D

Thank you for stopping by scrawls and I hope you're doing well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58445.95
ETH 2616.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41