My Best Traveling [Lhokseumawe]~

in #walkwithme6 years ago (edited)

At Some Place

English version:

A few days ago, me and two of my best friends *** @camelia93 *** and *** @fathanmajdi *** visited a place far from the city #Lhokseumawe, #Aceh, #Indonesia for a holiday destination and a short break.

After about 30 minutes drive, we finally reached the hill which we do not know the name of the place.

The place is very beautiful, being right on the edge of the hill makes the scenery to be amazing. seen far below is the small-looking Lhokseumawe town.



image


image



Do not forget, we also bring Hammock. We put the hammocks on and we slept on it while relaxing.



image


image



Really a suitable place to rest~


image



What a beautiful sight. Glorified God the Creator...


Indonesian version:

Beberapa hari lalu, saya dan dua orang sahabat saya @camelia93 dan @fathanmajdi mengunjungi suatu tempat yang jauh dari kota #Lhokseumawe, #Aceh, #Indonesia untuk tujuan berlibur dan beristirahat sejenak.

Setelah sekitar 30 menit perjalanan, akhirnya kami sampai di bukit yang kami tidak tahu nama tempatnya.

Tempatnya sangat indah, berada tepat di pinggir bukit membuat pemandangan menjadi menakjubkan. terlihat jauh di bawah adalah kota Lhokseumawe yang tampak kecil.

Tidak lupa, kamipun membawa Hammock. Hammock kami pasang lalu kami tidur di atasnya sambil bersantai.

Benar-benar tempat yang cocok untuk beristirahat~
Sungguh indah pemandangan yang terlihat. Maha suci Allah sang pencipta...


If you like this post, please upvote and give comment... Don't forget to follow me...
****@saiful27***
Sort:  

*** best regards, I'm a newcomer in steemit, I'm following you, I hope you can help me. thank you ***

When you copy/paste or repeatedly type the same comments you could be mistaken for a bot.

Tips to avoid being flagged

Thank You! ⚜

*** best regards, I'm a newcomer in steemit, I'm following you, I hope you can help me. thank you ***

*** best regards, I'm a newcomer in steemit, I'm following you, I hope you can help me. thank you ***

Of course @emiern...😊 👌 Don't worry...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58633.63
ETH 2810.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26