You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @walkwithme...Back to the 1860s,,,,

in #walkwithme7 years ago

Beautiful photos, super sharp! Thank you for sharing with us :)! I am new to Florida so this will be my first ever autumn here :)! My first Thanks Giving and my first Halloween :) Where in Florida are you based?
This is my new to Florida post :) https://steemit.com/florida/@ruxonsteemit/new-to-florida-need-your-help

Love and inspiration,
Ruxandra

Sort:  

Welcome to the Sunshine State....well at least this week it is.

I am in Melbourne, about 2-2.5 hours north of where you are up I-95.

Autumn in Florida....hmm not much of an autumn...or a winter for that matter especially down by you. At least I am north of the freeze line so we can get into the 30s and 40s at times. You will be consistently 10 degrees warmer than me in the winter.

Absolutely! Melbourne sounds like a great place to explore! I will definitely look up the best atractions in the area and add to my long list! I would love to fully indulge in all the scenary that Florida has best to offer 👏👏😇 Super happy to be here!! Best,
Ruxandra

The biggest attraction in Brevard County here is the Space Center. If you have never done that, it is a great time.

Also, Port Canaveral has a lot of nice features including Exploration Tower....here is a post I did on it.

https://steemit.com/walkwithme/@taskmaster4450/vertical-walk-instead-of-horizontal-the-trip-to-the-port

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59367.33
ETH 3172.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43