You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Deep in the mountains

in #walkwithme5 years ago

I think @delishtreats ...

"I didn't take that location that I was looking at so now I'm waiting for another one to come."

... this is wise. I figured you must've made that decision and I think you made the right one, from your description. Some compromise is probably unavoidable, but location is everything in a business like what you are dreaming about starting up someday.

If it is meant to be, you'll have to maintain faith that the right place will come along at the right time!

Will the certification you studied and worked so hard to obtain be valid for a long time?

Sort:  

Exactly, I totally agree with you. If it's meant to be it will happen.. and I believe it is meant to be :)

It's a lifetime certification so I am not worried about that...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67401.36
ETH 2611.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68