You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walk With Me: Walking Along The Beaches & Coastline Of Southwest England

in #walkwithme6 years ago

Oh I dreamt I was 'home' last night and was trying to make my way to Bristol from London and all the trains were cancelled lol. I think its coz my husband's headed there without me in Dec and my son and his girl are headed there in November and I'm wishing I was going too. Beautiful photos my friend

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hey @riverflows .. thank you for stopping by :)

Oh I dreamt I was 'home' last night and was trying to make my way to Bristol from London and all the trains were cancelled lol.

Funny you should say that, the autumn is biting here and I've been dreaming about an Australian summer :) Although you're bang on about the trains .. you can set you watch by them, or not! lol

Thanks again, it was a beautiful couple of days .. but as you know, this is a place best avoided in the winter .. so you're well placed :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59120.07
ETH 2921.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79