~ 1 ~ Walk With Me Go to "Pasir Putih" Beach

in #walkwithme7 years ago (edited)

Hi steemian friends anywhere ... !!
May your days stay in health always in ease and happiness ...

C360_2018-01-25-18-37-49-291.jpg

Here is a little story of our tour trip to "Pasir Putih / White Sands" Beach located at the end of the coast of Banda Aceh City, Aceh Province, Indonesia some time ago.

C360_2018-01-25-18-40-28-462.jpg

We are very excited to go here because of the beautiful beach nature, as seen in the picture, there are trees that grow in the water and we can also go near the tree because the water is very shallow.

C360_2018-01-25-18-37-02-995.jpg

This is an example of my friend who loves to swim, he goes down to the sea and walks to the tree and some of my other friends just take pictures because they do not bring their swimsuits.

C360_2018-01-25-18-34-47-750.jpg

and my friend went up to the branch of one of the trees that grow in the sea water so that he could relax there. Oh very amazing ..? :-)

C360_2018-01-25-18-36-23-673.jpg

This looks the view of the White Sand beach from the west

C360_2018-01-25-18-35-35-528.jpg

and I also tried to get down into the sea water and I did not wet my clothes because there was no replacement clothes. :-)

C360_2018-01-25-18-33-02-317.jpg

We really like the color of this sea water is so clear, easy on the view so it looks up to the bottom of the sand of the sea.

C360_2018-01-25-18-32-05-312.jpg

And my one friend, he went into one of the roots of the trees in the sea, a very unique sight of course. hahahaa :-D

C360_2018-01-25-18-30-24-022.jpg

And even more unique, they both climbed onto the trunk of the already dry tree, and were seen sitting very relaxed ,,, Ohhh veryy Happiness they .. like a monkey .. :-D

C360_2018-01-25-18-23-15-185.jpg

And this is the eastern look of this beach. there was seen an ox enjoying the coastal wind, perhaps :-D

C360_2018-01-25-18-21-31-042.jpg

And in the end, we together eliminate the fatigue and the heat of the weather, so we try to enjoy the coconut water that is sold there, Oh fresh certainly can make us spirited again.


Thank you for visiting this blog,
First of all I am interested to post about this trip in Steemit because I learned from my cousin's post @lidiasteem, she very often post about travel with tag #walkwithme...

And secondly, I'm sponsorship of @lyndsaybowes comments on one of my post images, @lyndsaybowes say "next time show more pictures :) It looks beautiful where you are" ...and invites me to use the #walkwithme tag ...
finally I tried to post about our travel story..

Hopefully the scenery I take this picture can please their hearts and Steemit users as well.
And hopefully your #walkwithme is happier too :) ,,,

Sort:  

Pasir putih , a beautiful place @ridhasteem

Of course brother @askari ..
Thank so much for coming 😊

Really great work!!! I LOVE this!!!! Thank you for the abundance of photos. I cannot believe my eyes about the trees growing in the ocean water, this is incredible!! What are the trees called?

I love the one of your friend swimming under the roots of the tree, and the photo of your friend sitting in the tree. This is so unique. I really thank you for this amazing #walkwithme! <3 Bless you and Bless LidiaSteem too!!

Yea..you're welcome lyndsaybowes for your support, I am very happy to have a good response from you :)

hehehe ,,, I do not know what the name of the tree is in English ,,, if in our language, the name of the tree "Jampee"

of course @lyndsaybowes ,,, they are very friendly, fun so funny :) ....

Great thank you for letting me know about the Jampee tree! We have nothing like that here.

Okey.. Youre wcome @lyndsay

Wait next my travel @walkwithme post .. 😊😊

nice post, please upvote back dan folback me thank you.

Okey @arumndalu55...i will... thanks for coming :)

very nice photo of my cousin ... I just have not been there yet, but I've heard the place .. I hope someday we can walkwithme both there .. it will be very fun ..
@lyndsaybowes .. thanks for visiting my cousin's blog :)

Yea @lidiasteem ... hope we can go together ... and we invite @lyndsaybowes too ... :)

Yeaa.. Thanks @rizal15 for coming :)

It's beautiful very nice place. It was a great time right?
keep enjoying all time

yea my brother ... funny moment .. :) thanks for coming @pkalmik ;)

Wow! Indoneasia is such a beautiful place. Love the pics. 😊

Yeaa.. Thanks so much for coming @gopaalgnair 😊😊

Of course.. 😊 Thanks for coming @concession

You must have had so much fun!!!

Of course brother @astoldbyv.
Thank so much for coming 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63927.21
ETH 2754.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65