You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ~ 1 ~ Walk With Me Go to "Pasir Putih" Beach

in #walkwithme7 years ago

Really great work!!! I LOVE this!!!! Thank you for the abundance of photos. I cannot believe my eyes about the trees growing in the ocean water, this is incredible!! What are the trees called?

I love the one of your friend swimming under the roots of the tree, and the photo of your friend sitting in the tree. This is so unique. I really thank you for this amazing #walkwithme! <3 Bless you and Bless LidiaSteem too!!

Sort:  

Yea..you're welcome lyndsaybowes for your support, I am very happy to have a good response from you :)

hehehe ,,, I do not know what the name of the tree is in English ,,, if in our language, the name of the tree "Jampee"

of course @lyndsaybowes ,,, they are very friendly, fun so funny :) ....

Great thank you for letting me know about the Jampee tree! We have nothing like that here.

Okey.. Youre wcome @lyndsay

Wait next my travel @walkwithme post .. 😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64196.23
ETH 2757.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71