The first snow in the new year

in #walkwithme7 years ago

I knew there must be a reason why i felt asleep so easily yesterday... After +7 we had yesterday and sunny weather, today brought us snow and cold.

IMG_0749.jpg

IMG_0748.jpg

IMG_0746.jpg

IMG_0747.jpg

But maybe it's cold, it's still nice for walking :)

IMG_0750.jpg

IMG_0734.jpg

Everything is completely covered with snow

IMG_0733.jpg

IMG_0730.jpg

IMG_0738.jpg

I don't know how this little dry leaf got in here, but i like the way it looks now :)

IMG_0740.jpg

Some leaves are still green, surprisingly...

IMG_0744.jpg

IMG_0741.jpg

IMG_0756.jpg

IMG_0758.jpg

IMG_0753.jpg

Wind made some ice spikes on the branches

IMG_0754.jpg

That was the moment i've realised i need to go back before i become an icy one myself :D
Thank you for joining me for my short snowy wandering around ^_^

Sort:  

That snow look superb! The first snow is always the best

it is! if you are not a driver, of course :D

For sure

wowow is so beautifull the white trees!!
Lovely!!

If you want to see my last photos, you can check my post here In my city never snow, always is sun, but for one day we have snow!

Have a nice day!

thank you @pepiflowers! sure, i will!

me encantan sus fotos, le sigo

very beautiful my dear! ;-)

thank you sooo much Andy! :D

Hello friend, very happy that you have had an excellent new year and with too spectacular reception the trees the snow, everything looks very nice you took beautiful photos, that lets us see the kindness that nature reserves us. I congratulate you blessings for you and your family.

What a magical world!! Thank you for sharing it with us @reinikaerrant :) xoxo

This one is phenomenal...

thank you Lyndsay!!! these threes are really magical ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67661.55
ETH 2619.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72