You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Can't Believe I Was Able To Capture These Photos!

in #walkwithme7 years ago

Well son, I do declare that I think you need a beaver for that lovely pond...
LOL!
That'll help you with your wood management chores...
Great pictures! It's cool that you've caught so many bubbles in suspension. ;)

Sort:  

LOL @rebeccaryan!! (I did literally laugh out loud reading your "well son..."

I don't know what I'm going to do with that girl, I swear.

Hahaha! I will forever be known as the Lady with more than one beaver who only wants to share.
(It's a gifting platform right?)

@natureofbeing Right?! I can hear the drawl and everything. Well played, @rebeccaryan! Thanks for the laugh! 😆

SMFH Not even gonna say anything...🤐

Keep shaking, my friend and then read my response to @natureofbeing. LMFAO!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61129.70
ETH 2660.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55