You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One sunny day in Heusden

in #walkwithme5 years ago

Oh my goodness, I think I missed the other posts about beautiful Holland! So obviously I'm not tired of them.😜 I'll have to go back to look at the others! You know I will never tire of catching glimpses of the places you visit. This quaint little town is definitely a fun one. Looks like a perfect day to stroll around with your feet in the grass! I would love to visit those gardens, as well. Nothing like a bit of time in nature!

Sort:  

I like nature in Holland. There is so much greenery and you feel like you're always crossing some park unless you are in a big city of course :) But there they have a bit of nature too...

Thank you for stopping by and for your kind words Katie :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56098.81
ETH 2411.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36