You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ~ 83 ~ Walk With Me to Spy on the Motherflockers

in #walkwithme6 years ago (edited)

Man if you added some voice bubbles I think you could turn the lives of our feathered friends into a comic strip .. I'd buy a copy!! lol The drama, the intrigue, the affairs .. actually I may be getting carried away .. but in my defence I'm unwinding with a couple of glasses of wine! lol

But seriously as I always I'm loving life through your eyes, loving your little slice of heaven. And those cookies look so good I can almost taste them! Great post as always @lyndsaybowes

Sort:  

Please DO get carried away! HAHAA Yess, I love it <3 <3 <3 I will have to try a shot at #chickenbitches the dramatic comic book. Enjoy your Vino <3 <3 Bless!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45