You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ~ 75 ~ Walk With Me (Operation Human Angels Edition)

You know I've had a long day at work, I'm in the middle of my tax returns and I came home in a bad mood lol which has vanished as soon as I sat down to read your blog! Beautiful pictures, beautiful words, beautiful people!! Plus buns and banana bread .. Thank you @lyndsaybowes you really are an angel!!

Sort:  

That makes my day hearing that I helped make yours happier. Sorry about that work thing....hopefully we can get you off of that, permanently!! xoxoxooxox Crypto funded Retirement and doing what you love!!!

Thank you, and you know such is life and I'm very lucky in comparison to many people in this world so I also count my blessings. I have a set goal in mind and one way or the other, come hell or high water I will find a way to detach myself from the system :D and I know you will as well!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63