You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ~ 117 ~ Walk With Me Big Men in Nova Scotia

Hey what a beautiful walk with the family @lyndsaybowes .. the best things in life are indeed free, although your feasts also look amazing and make me wish I lived in Nova Scotia :D I know for a fact we'd all have a great time hanging out and putting the world to rights!

Thanks for brightening my day with pictures from your little slice of heaven.

Sort:  

Oooohhhhhh dude...if you came here we'd be having some serious campfire chats until the wee morning hours, and I'd be picking your brain on so many subjects! Also I'd love to hear all about your child-of-the-strobe days...!! Ahhhh don't make me pine....I hate pining!! hahahhahaa!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58430.93
ETH 2504.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39