You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: As We Walk Along. We Can Dream..................

in #walkwithme7 years ago

I would love more than anything to live near water, I live inland with few waterfront opportunities, but one day I will build a big water feature in my own yard.

Sort:  

What we don't have. That is what we often want. What we have. Many times can become meaningless.
The satisfaction is in the journey. Once we have completed the task. We wave our arms and hands up in joy.
Then after that. It can become commonplace to us.
Water? Where I am now. Water in a swimming pool in the summertime is the most valuable water that I know of.
Only a dry thirsty soul in some sand ridden desert values it more.
Thank you

Francis

You are right, totally. I am surrounded by unbelievable natural beauty, but I have to revisit it through photos, to realise what I have. I can still dream of water though. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56849.09
ETH 2508.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32