Sort:  

Pretty sure you have hung around this neck of the woods on the bike?

Not down your way exactly. My family had a camp on Boutiliers Point when in my single didgets. My mastery of bike riding happened over the summers there.

Fifty plus years later, the memory of pushing off with my bike from a boulder on the property and coasting down a grassy incline for the first time is still clear as a bell. 😎

Ah..so beautiful over there at Boutiliers. Almost purchased a home there. It was a toss up between that one and this one. I loved them both. That one was a bit larger and a nicer home in a sense, but this one has a beach and deep water mooring and a closer proximaty to the water.

Yes, such a beautiful area all along that coast. A bike tour, to your part of the coast, is on the agenda once summer rolls around; although this winter has been great for city biking.

I love going down the Aspatogan side of things...so beautiful ..down at Bayswater and such

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57367.79
ETH 3098.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32