Success through personal empowerment and leadership# 9

in #walkwithme6 years ago (edited)

Welcome to Chapter # 9

What we are doing today is something that has happened, whether it is the result of our thoughts or something we do not plan, in our life we only have 3 times to do something about it, the time we passed yesterday, this time we are enjoying and the time to come that we never know about. Every time we go through each one according to our level.
This is life with everything that is in it, sometimes falling too small, sometimes the problem is big until we are afraid to finish it. Running away from a problem is one thing that a coward does. Not one life in this world escapes the problem, not me, you and you will always be faced with problems. I will write it in this 9th concept "if we are not the solution, then we have Come to problem".


away-1015372_960_720.jpg
pixabay


But you should also look at previous concepts on the links below;

It's just a reflection to recall our previous lesson, do not we have to think systemically to get a perfect decision?

Okay, steemit friends out there...

In this concept, we focus more on the problems that arise in life, for example; Criminal stooge of corruption is often our indifference. We often read newspapers that in his headline is a corruption case in our country, the important people involved in it are not embarrassed in the process, this is unfortunate, other people's indifference hates him and punishes him. The system dynamics, if one part is changed, then the other part will also change in response to return to a balanced condition. One thing that crime can win is a good person who does not do anything.
According to the conscience, the question should be;

"What is the right thing to do now?"
Not that
"Will I succeed"

In the end, I try to keep encouraging myself, besides my mother and my friend, the teacher is my best mentor, @mitneb is a teacher and a very good mother always guides me to this day. If a teacher views his students as what they can already be; The teacher will help the students become what they are capable of becoming. Effective teachers provide a feeling of confidence to act, to carry out the responsibilities and changes that occur, not just the task that is given continuously. This is, the teacher creates a leader.
Never equate knowledge with wisdom, one helps you in making a living and the other helps you give meaning to life.


53883.png
pixabay


Friends steemit...
Before I close with the last paragraph on this concept, the 4 questions we have to ask ourselves each so far;

  • How do I think and act in the past?
  • Does the result satisfy my heart?
  • What results do I actually choose?
  • How do I think and act in the future?

This is the so-called EQ4 (Quantum Emotional four), with this questioner we can make an acceleration in our lives, but this is just a theory and the actual is ourselves.

It's almost up to our ultimate goal for the 10 concepts I promised you, only one concept remains we will achieve an eternal success within us. Immediately I will translate it with the help of loved ones, teachers, friends, and all of you who keep watch over my writing, my best wishes and respect @mrday.

Sort:  
Loading...

What we have done in the past will influence/hunt to the present. that is what I believe.
I agree to do not run or looking for excuse to un-solve the problem we are facing.

Regards
@el-nailul

You are right @el-nailul, everyone will never escape from his past, often someone turns to forget it but he will only see something bigger beside him, courage to solve problems is a very difficult thing for human, more interest when you give your comment right here, thank you my friends

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20