Success through personal empowerment and leadership.//Chapter#8

in #writing6 years ago

Welcome to Chapter#8

Happy today can write back what I should have written a few days ago, the contents of this headed up can’t wait to be carved on this white paper and let friends around the world to read it and take the essence of my writing.
What has happened so far is a pretty precious experience for me, the hard time I've ever found with my family is a exam of life because now I can become more mature in life. There are many things that I have not done in life maybe because of very limited time or I feel unable to do, it's all what my mind decided, this is me today. Some problems come with a bit of impact and other times the problem comes so big that I have to take action to get rid of the problem, if I think the problem is small then I have to fix it and if the problem comes bigger than I am, surely I have to change the way of thinking to solve it.

This is a little refiew of our previous discussion, hopefully we will remember it well, there is an objection to see the link below;



Steemit friends around the world.

How do we achieve personal empowerment success and leadership?

This is the klu, "Think systematically" for 9th Concept.

One of the limits of our education system today is to encourage people to see the world in terms of divide. This education fails us to recognize the wholeness and interconnectedness of life. Most of the major problems that are experiencing this are caused by narrow thinking and only for the short term. If we maintain one angle and see totality; if we take one and the other, then what we achieve is only a little and what we have is very shallow.


plan-1725510_960_720.jpg
pixabay


It will be more interesting that I will tell you about story “3 blind friends”, they go to the zoo to find out what the real elephant is. When they are with an elephant, first men stands right behind the elephant and holds his tail, the second man stands right on the elephant's feet and holds him, and the third guy stands right beside his head and holds his ear.

Conclusion;

  • The first person says the elephant is long like a rope because it holds its tail.
  • The second man said the elephant was like a big tree because he was holding his big leg like a tree trunk.
  • The third person says the elephant is like a giant fan when it swings will produce a big wind like a fan.

Question;

Are they wrong in giving an opinion? Or are they all right?

My friends all.

In the soul of every human there are two different sides and always contradict both in making decisions, thoughts and emotions have their place in the human brain, if we can think intact / system and do not sort, then the emotions will lose by itself, and vice versa.
So think’s perfect, although we can not see the elephant but feel first all the part of the elephant shape then take the conclusion how the actual form of elephant.
The main characteristic of a system is the linkage of all its parts and is like a circle. He is a dynamic, if one of its parts is changed, then the other part will change as a response to a balanced state of equilibrium. This is the answer for the question up.


puzzle-1020425_960_720.jpg
pixabay


A system will resist the changes caused from outside, usually in the system there is often a delay between action and reaction and the whole is always greater than a set of parts.
If a system is pushed to the extreme and loses its balance, then the system gets stuck, broke or can transform itself into a higher system. And one thing that is very important to anyone who is capable of providing the most response then he is the one who will control the system.
A word of wisdom from the famous poet "Kahlil Gibran - you can not touch the petals without causing the stars to vibrate".

I feel there is something left with this article on how to harmonize the system of mind when it is associated with the world?
Yes, I understand now how this dynamic balance will occur if not through the process of natural law.

My best friend.

For this one I will explain in detail to you as soon as possible, I hope you waiting for the moment, now I will finish my coffee and leave.

My greetings to the loved ones who helped me here, my great mentor and mother @rt395,@mitneb, and @paulag I'm proud of you all. I have received your submission and I have already installed it now @mitneb.

My best wishes @mrday

Thousands of miles journey have begun with single step

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.16 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13