You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: All Alone?

in #walkwithme6 years ago (edited)

Hello @francisk, I think you're nostalgic, everything happens francisk, I like your post, I see beautiful flowers, the lady of the poster is not your type ha ha ha, the sound of the piano in the song is beautiful
Thank you francisk and happy week :)

Sort:  

Thank you for your reply and upvote.
In my song selection. I try to find something most of the time that is soft and gentle.
The way love should be.
When we see and look at the one we love. Our hearts melt within us.
Few ever find that kind of love. It is rare.
Most of us go through life living without knowing the truth.
Since I like women and not men.
The most beautiful sharing and caring on earth is to be found in love.
Amazingly that never changes. Even with age.
I would not have ever believed that when I was young.
But here we are. Older and wiser now. Ha
Thank you

Francis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56583.42
ETH 2984.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15