You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #9. Walk With Me : For a Good Friend far Away / Untuk sahabat baik yang jauh di sana

in #walkwithme6 years ago

You got my upvote. This beautiful lady I can proudly say is my daughter-in-law. The mother of my 3 precious gifts. My grandsons. However, I would say she is so much more than that. She is like my daughter and she is a friend and I love her dearly. xx

Sort:  

thanks you @marionbowes, she's a very amazing woman, it's hard to find someone who like her, she is very good for everyone. take care of her and take good care of her.. I'm so glad to get to know BOWES family even if it's just a message :) :)

Thank you, you are lovely, be well...:)))

I love you too my Mother In Law and you are definitely one of my closest friends!! xoxoxo

awww thank you sniffy. Feeling sad over here that soon I must leave for about six weeks. :((( but will keep everyone close to my heart. xxxxx

Yeah, we'll have to get together and make some more memories before you leave us!

Absolutely, super weepy today. xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61119.19
ETH 2615.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65