#9. Walk With Me : For a Good Friend far Away / Untuk sahabat baik yang jauh di sana

in #walkwithme6 years ago (edited)

image
.
image
.
.
Hi steemian this is a story about my friend who is very far there, I have never met her but I already feel her kindness, she love to help other people, even you, if she see you need help he also will not hesitate to help you.

Hai steemian semua ini adalah sebuah cerita tentang temanku yang sangat jauh di sana, aku belum pernah bertemu dengannya namun aku sudah merasakan kebaikannya, dia suka sekali menolong orang lain, bahkan kamu ,jika dia melihatmu butuh pertolongan dia juga tidak akan segan menolongmu.

image

I've made some articles and then share in steemit, it's hard to get a vote, I've shared where, what you want to say, hard to get that vote.

Aku pernah membuat beberapa artikel kemudian membagikan di steemit, susah sekali mendapatkan sebuah vote, aku sudah share ke mana mana, namu mau bilang apa, susah untuk mendapatkan vote itu.

image

But I get a friend, she is @lyndsaybowes, she always liked my article, even though my article is ugly but she always gives like to my article, she always gives me the spirit to keep writing well and without having to copy paste have someone else.

Namun aku mendapatkan sebuah teman, dialah @lyndsaybowes , dia selalu menyukai artikelku, walaupun artikelku itu jelek namun dia selalu memberikan like pada artikelku, dia selalu memberikanku semangat agar aku terus menulis dengan baik dan tanpa harus copi paste punya orang lain.

image

She is my inspirational figure now, she is very helpful to help others, encouraging you to continue to show your spirit and to always share a smile, hy frend smile for the world.

Dialah sosok insprirasiku sekarang, dia sangat suka menolong orang lain, memberikan semangat buat kalian agar terus memperlihatkan semangat kalian dan untuk selalu berbagi senyuman, buat dunia ini tersenyum kawan.

image

I see her article on palestine, yaman and syiria, how caring she is about other people's lives, wanting to always help them, I am so proud and sad, she is so good maybe her kindness is hard for us to do but she is able to do it and it is very difficult to do by many others people.

Aku melihat artikelnya mengenai palestina ,yaman dan syiria , betapa pedulinya dia tentang kehidupan orang lain, ingin selalu membantu mereka, aku sangat bangga dan sedih, dia sungguh sangat baik mungkin kebaikannya sulit untuk kita lakukan namun dia mampu melakukannya dan itu sangat sulit dilakukan oleh banyak orang lainnya.

image

I looked at some of her pictures and took them away, I do not know what she's upset about? Forgive me @lyndsaybowes, because I took this photo without your know. And I hope you like it.
This is a photo of her kindness that I really love:

Aku melihat beberapa fotonya dan mengambilnya, aku tidak tau apa dia marah? Maafkan aku @lyndsaybowes, karena aku mengambil foto ini tanpa sengetahuanmu. Dan aku berharap kamu menyukainya.
Ini adalah foto kebaikannya yang sangat aku suka :

She is very fond of helping others people

dia sangat suka menolong orang lain

imageSadness appeared on her face
.
image
.
image
.

image

.
image

.

She always shares a smile for everyone

Dia selalu berbagi senyuman untuk semua orang

image
.
image
.
image
.
image
.
image
.
image
.
image
.
image
.

She is a very good mother

Dia seorang ibu yang sangat baik

.
image
.

image
.
image
.
image
.
image
.
image
.
image
.
image
.

image
.

Loved animals like a chicken

Mencintai peliharaannya seperti ayam

image

.
image

.
image
.

image
.
image
.
image
.
image
.

a Wonderful Mother and She loves Music

ibu yang luar biasa dan dia menyukai musik

image
.
image
.
image
.
image
.
image
.
image
.
image
.
imageshe is like my mother, who always gives me spirit

image

Thanks @lyndsaybowes you are my inspiration, my spirit, seeing your article makes me more excited to continue to share my story and make this world smile, thanks you so so much @lyndsaybowes. 😘😘😘

Terima kasih @lyndsaybowes kau adalah inspirasiku , semangatku , melihat artikelmu membuat aku semakin semangat untuk terus berbagi ceritaku dan membuat dunia ini tersenyum, terima kasih banyak @lyndsaybowes. 😘😘😘

I so sorry, I made all this without telling you first , i hope you like it : ( ;(

image
image

Sort:  

You got my upvote. This beautiful lady I can proudly say is my daughter-in-law. The mother of my 3 precious gifts. My grandsons. However, I would say she is so much more than that. She is like my daughter and she is a friend and I love her dearly. xx

thanks you @marionbowes, she's a very amazing woman, it's hard to find someone who like her, she is very good for everyone. take care of her and take good care of her.. I'm so glad to get to know BOWES family even if it's just a message :) :)

Thank you, you are lovely, be well...:)))

I love you too my Mother In Law and you are definitely one of my closest friends!! xoxoxo

awww thank you sniffy. Feeling sad over here that soon I must leave for about six weeks. :((( but will keep everyone close to my heart. xxxxx

Yeah, we'll have to get together and make some more memories before you leave us!

Absolutely, super weepy today. xx

thanks for speaking for the muslims of syria .... there really need people like you .... i am happy that there are still good people like you on earth..

Thank you. All beings deserve to be free.

yeah,.... you are right.... we(muslims) want peace too..

Very nice. Lyndsay is a kind and exceptional soul in this mad universe.
A great way to honor Lyndsay, nice job!

this is amazing. You are so inspired by it. you are growing nowadays.

i have an idea for this
I will meet you tonight to discuss my idea.😊

hahaha .. thanks you so much @said-nuruzzaman , jet, entek malam tameurumpek 😁

Bereh nyan 😎👌

A beautiful testimonial to an amazing person. THIS is how we make the world a better place for all of us!

Thanks you @denmarkguy , with kindness we can make the world always smiling. :)

nice post brother @au7ia.
vote back.

What a special person you are. @lyndsaybowes is a wonderwoman. I like you am very happy to have met the whole Bowes family

We love you so much tooooooooo @SeaReader1 :) I'm so grateful that the STEEM blockchain connected us!

The love is very mutual and admiration for all you try to do to help your fellow man. Just inspirational. I am so grateful to @taskmaster4450 for telling me to come on here so I could meet such very special people like you @lyndsaybowes. :)

Those tatoos are beautiful.... i have never seen anyone's like them before... rear.

Thank you it is cover art by Keith Parkinson for the novel "Faith of the Fallen" the 6th book in the "Sword of Truth Series" by Terry Goodkind, my favourite book of all time...

https://www.keithparkinson.com/faith-of-the-fallen/

seems like i have to get a hand on this book when i get free.. haha

I really liked your story about such a wonderful person. Each of us was pleased to hear about us such words)

so Amazing guys,
@lyndsaybowes very good friend she make us spirit. I thing so

bereh that that emang , membuat lg semngat lom bal, hahaha memang kop bereh

Thanks you @raill , smangat #walkwithme

She is one of the good ones. :)

Big love and respect I have for you and your clan @doctorcrypto! xoxo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60970.82
ETH 2602.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65