You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vertical Walk Instead Of Horizontal.....The Trip To The Port

in #walkwithme7 years ago

Ooooh I love it, thank you for taking us with you! The first photo is really amazing, I love that building!! Good on you for getting out there yet again, just makes me smile so much :) :)

Sort:  

I like that building too, very cool. The modern architecture in Denver looks like the building fell over like building blocks (the Denver Art Museum). Apparently people get vertigo on the inside of it too!

Doing my part to grow WalkWithMe.......

It is a fantastic structure for sure. I am impressed by what the port did. For an area lacks the scenic views that are commonplace for your area, it is nice to get something a bit different.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43