Sort:  

Thanks @lindsaybowes! I got a wind warning on my phone that it would be -42 with the wind chill today in Quebec! It's a little colder here today but just thinking of what it's like in Quebec makes Halifax seem that much warmer.

I'm glad you can 'get away' from it for a while :) PS I assume you're a Stephen King fan? I'm finally reading The Dark Tower 7!! Been wondering how this whole series ends, now I get to find out! @hendrix22 got it for me for Christmas :) Have you read that series yet?

I haven't read The Dark Tower yet although my wife has read through them and they're in the house. She was addicted to reading through all of them for quite a while so I guess they're pretty good.

With a name like mine, I'm sort of obligated to be a fan of Stephen King. I've read a ton of his books back in the day and they are great. I don't really read like I used to, though. I suppose I still read a lot, it's just on steemit now and not physical books.

Yeah...the Dark Tower gets in your head man...you may be better off not reading it haha!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59201.08
ETH 2515.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50