Sort:  

^_^ I'm having a lot of fun doing it, too. I wish I had faster internet, you would've seen more blogs. Are they really beautiful? I've never had a blog before. & I still have a lot of things I wanna talk about & share with the world.

Btw, what did you think about the different view? Any favorite photos?

Thank you so much for your support. I love you, dear sister.

Yes, thanks for reminding me, I did want to mention that my favourite was the Citadel from a more zoomed out view~I loved it and I am feeling a strong bond with that building!!

You're really great at blogging Wa'el. A natural talent!! I'm not blowing smoke up your @ss (which is a saying we have, for like.... lying to someone to make them feel better) You truly have skillz! Not many people can blog this beautifully right away, with so many photos and words, and how the stories flow and are easy to read. It usually takes a lot of practice to blog this well. I know it took me months to get the hang of Steemit, and blogging after being so used to how we post on facebook, only one photo, or only one sentence of writing. One paragraph at the tops.

Thank you, dear @lyndsaybowes. Nice favorite!! I hope that one day I'll be able to take you there. ;)

Thank you for your nice and sweet words. & I know you're not the kind of person who blows smoke up anyone's ass... ( I'm already familiar with that expression). Honesty is one of the many things I love about you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67443.68
ETH 3234.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65