You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walk With Me In Denver #18

in #walkwithme7 years ago

Doooooooooooood!!! That ROCKED SO MUCH!!!!! :) :) :) :) I'm dyin' over here, in the best way, the biggest smile on my face ever, the way you turned your shitty day into one which will certainly affect the day of others positively. This was AMAZING! And so brave to stay and chalk such an artistic message...

I'm glad your library donation was a hit too, and that you'll be back with more.

Sort:  

I purposefully did not look to see if the car was taking a long time at the stop sign or staring at me chalking, lol!

You're breaking the matrix <3 <3 <3 I love it!!

Hahahahaha I'm Neo, dude. There is no spoon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56325.56
ETH 2374.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33