You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walk With Me: Walking Along The Beaches & Coastline Of Southwest England

in #walkwithme6 years ago

Awww, for some reason, even though I know you're on the ocean, beaches and Britain just don't go together for me hahahaa! I love these shots! Brings a whole new perspective to me. The graves photo was amazing, but that boat in the sand.. WUT!!! So cool!!!!

Sort:  

Hey @lyndsaybowes thank you for stopping by .. hope you're enjoying a lovely weekend my friend.we're just back from visiting some friends and my cold is disappearing .. so it's been a good one here. A little bit of trivia for you .. there are over 5,000 islands in the British Isles and Britain has a coastline of over 8,000 miles :D .. loads of hidden beaches, Ill have to send you a post I made when I first joined .. loads of remote beaches in Scotland.

Glad you enjoyed the pictures, I love the graves picture and the Church's crooked steeple .. where I used to live a man spent a lifetime building a church and when it was finished he climbed to the top and realised the steeple was out .. and threw himself off the top!! The boat is mad eh? I think people just let them go and buy another rather than repair it .. must have been some storm that carried it in .. look how far from the water it is! Thanks again my friend :D

You need to do a post on British/Scottish Bikini Babes, the world needs to know!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61926.98
ETH 3060.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79