You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ~ 102 ~ Walk With Me: Rough Water in Our Little Cove (I also found another secret egg stash outside... #chickenbitchez strike again!)

in #walkwithme6 years ago

Yeah, we have a pretty good secret going on over here. If you're around Halifax, this part of the province, is extremely mild for Canada. I've lived all over the country, and even though it's not as mild as Van Island and the lower mainland, it's still soooooo sweet. We don't even get winter here until the end of December. T shirts in December here most days. February is usually pretty ugly but the coldest I've ever seen it here was -15 and that was only for one or two days hahahhahaa~!!!! It's sick :)

Sort:  

You guys are so spoiled compared to the rest of us :)) Mild winter climate is so sweet along with the beauty of living right next to the moody ocean...I think I know where I'm moving next!!

You would love it soooooooo much!!! xoxoxo

btw, this guy https://steemit.com/@starjuno just flagged me for a polite comment about his mentor and #1 upvoter
The big fish need to fight this standing strong together, we small fish will just get crushed.
However, I'm trying to power up.

Can you link me to the flagged comment, we can get it back to visible :) And yes, I wholeheartedly agree with you, we gotta stand together.

Ok, it should be visible now, let me know :)

Yes, it's visible now, thank you! It may happen again as I don't know how to shut up LOL
I will let you know :))

Keep speaking out. Too many stay in silence because they are afraid. We need to show the true public disapproval that he has. There are so many more but they are being silent. Such a shame.

It is a shame that many are afraid and others are so blind. It's a month that I resumed my account and I'm still learning to use the platform. I just found out that I can choose to earn %100 SP from my posts, which really counts here more than anything when up/downvoting.
It will take a while as it is hard to get visibility and I don't like delegating my upvotes to bots. If you have any suggestions on how I can help let me know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51