Sort:  

Oh lyndsaybowes
How I have missed your words and replies. I know that you are overloaded as are many Steemit posters and bloggers. Does the need and workload ever slow down a little?

For me. Not until we see more than what we now presently see on Steemit.
Do we want the masses to finally reach out and take hold of the Steemit offering and opportunity?
I think so and then I know so. Correct me if I am wrong. Isn't that why we labor so hard almost daily?
"Everything has a price," it is said. And we are now paying the price for a limited amount of Steemit success.
Get ready. We are soon going to be overtaken by a tsunami and flood of the masses. I can feel the tremors of the leading edge of that massive outpouring already. Yikes....
Shall we run? No, Francis.
That is what we have been laboring so hard for. To get floated up to the Steemian skies.
Thank you

Francis

I'm with you 100% ready for the tsunami!! :) Great to be early adopters hey?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56849.09
ETH 2508.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32