You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walking our Kentish foot paths to Tea house and local duck eggs.

in #walkwithme6 years ago

And to see these, also well soiled from the nests, for sale made me smile no end.

Omg omg omg omg, this made my day so much!! WOW!!!

Ahhhh that is the way...I hate how sterile and fake everything is here. Thank you Donna...I've never seen this before in my life in a store. There's a real egg folks. From an animal that gets to get its feet muddy, and live its life <3 <3 <3

#FuckCages #FuckFactoryFarms

Sort:  

It's a healthy eaters dream over here. Everywhere you turn, even at chain grocery stores and small stores I can find things like Pheasant pate' and grass feed pork.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64657.99
ETH 3153.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59