You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Take a short walk with me on the beach and in the fog before the rain.

in #walkwithme7 years ago

YAY for wellies!! HAHAHA A wellie selfie at that! Or is it welly?

I loved your captures of the rolling fog...and I'm sure glad that ice is melting, good riddance.

Sort:  

It's wellies. By jove I think she's got it! ;)

I was so happy, as this day it rained and we had the most amazing thunderstorm for hours. The beach yesterday when I took these were still littered with all these 'ice bergs' and at about 5 the sun came out before setting and all of the ice was off the beach! It was like Spring! Joy!

Wait. can we call that a...

"WELLFIE??"


Thoughts @donnadavisart?? ;)

Yes, and question: what's the proper term for a single boot? Wellie or Welly?

I asked @teamhumble, one is in fact a Wellie. ;) I would have guessed the singular to be a Well. 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58213.71
ETH 2257.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49