You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ~ 62 ~ Walk With Me After the Wind Storm in Nova Scotia, Canada (Warning: Extremely Undramatic Photos!)

in #walkwithme7 years ago

Oooh I'm so glad to hear your feathered family is all tucked in and cozy....we are having a colder than normal December...I really hope that means we'll have a warmer than usual January or February, that would be nice! I hope you get thawed enough to try your experiment!!

Sort:  

Me too! I might be starting some indoor seedlings soon, I usually wait until mid January, but this cold has be so wishing on Spring that I think I need the jump start now. And I already have a batch of my quails eggs in the incubator now as well too. Come on and Think SPring! ;)

Oooh YAY for more baby Quail!!!! Right on :) :) :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59073.90
ETH 2519.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48