You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On a Quest to Get the Laptop Fixed! | A PhotoStory WalkWithMe in the City! ☕️

in #walkwithme7 years ago

What an awesome walk about! The food and drinks looked to die for, or is that just your amazing eye?

What a shot!!! And I don't mean the espresso!

You asked me what camera I used and I forgot to reply there, I have a cannon t2i

Sort:  

Thank you @lindsaybowes! I'm still a ways away from a dedicated camera I think, but I'm always doing research in the back of my mind haha - who knows, right now it's just way to easy to pop out the iPhone.

Super thankful that we could spend a bit of the funds that our blogging brings in on a nice day out together. The food drink and company were perfect <3 I was so stoked to share with the WWM fam!

Wow, you take tremendous photos on your phone, I can't wait to see what you do with a big ol camera!!

Thank you! But big-kid cameras scare me! Haha So intimidated! Hoping steemit funds will help me get something 2018 though because I'd love to shoot more video as well- my early film student college days- self, has been feeling neglected lol

I bet you'd make awesome productions!! You've got a lot of creativity in you!!

Thank you! I’m just greatiful to have a place like steemit to express my weirdness and awesome folks like you to share it with 💕!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66739.21
ETH 2594.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70