You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OpHumanAngels walk... Black ops edition

in #walkwithme7 years ago

Wow...you bring tears to my eyes yet again Dave, I'm sitting here laughing and crying...this is just incredible!!!!!! The world needs more like you my friend!!!

This one reminds me of the time a friend told me of the "Diamond Rule" ...

Treat others better than you would have them treat you!

Resteeming and sharing on my other social networks so more may be inspired to make this world a beautiful place, in our own small ways!

Sort:  

Thank you!😁 although really you are the inspiration for these walks... you created the #walkwithme tag.. I saw the resteem for #ophumanangels on your page.. I love the positive messages and the encouragement you give to others... you are the one responsible for all this... I'm just your messenger in Denver... much love

You don't give yourself enough credit!! You are the one who is taking these actions, you are the one using your imagination and ninja skills out there in the cold making the world a warmer place. You are taking the initiative <3 <3 <3 I'm glad I inspired you, however, YOU are the one responsible for this awesomeness!! Thank you for getting out there. It is harder than it looks!!!

I agree with both of yous on this one:):):) thank you Lyndsay and Dave. Inspired me for sure today.....getting something together for my trip downtown tomorrow!

Yes, exactly. I agree this point of view that u have it.
You are wide of the point, madam.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62082.09
ETH 2434.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66