Sort:  

Thank you so much, @lyndsaybows! We're a small and simple family but I'd lay down right now for either one of them.

Yes, the Dirty Dick's marketing angle is very clever indeed! I just had to slip it in (pun intended) this post for @rebeccaryan. Since she loves using her clever lil quips, I knew she would get a kick out of it. I'm further glad to know that you have a good sense of humor also! I know several people would be offended by stuff like that, so I try not to make too many ripples in the water here in steemit land. But damn, some people also need to learn how to relax their anal rings also....😎

I noticed that you're from Turttle Island. That's not the same one in North Carolina where Eustace Conway lives, is it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67282.50
ETH 2627.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68