Sort:  

I know right?? Whenever I see photos here of far-off places, the urge hits me as well!!

I don't think you and I have officially met @lil-mich, but it's nice to meet you! I've seen you around, but of course right now, can't place exactly where haha

It's nice to meet you too @lynncoyle1 :) I think we wander in the same circles, I hang out a lot around the newbieresteemday area, so I've seen you around as well. :) Incidentally, I have noticed you especially, as you share the name with a member of my extended family - it used to give me jolt when I saw it, but I have realised it's another lynncoyle, in another part of the world. :)

Ahh @newbie I guess it is then.

What?? where is that Lynn Coyle?

Scotland 😁

I knew a Scottish lady in the Vancouver, Canada area called Lynn Coyle!! Seriously :)

haha so there's a whole bunch of you :)

hahaha who knew??:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63824.30
ETH 3420.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54