You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time for a walk. - 📸 - Photos of the day.

in #walkwithme6 years ago

Maybe it's my imagination but I think I can perceive a change in the way everything is iluminated. Walking with you for some months maybe naturaly the light need to change. I can see that ice is about to get back to the liquid form. One thing is for sure, with your posts, it's realy like we are in Saint Petersburg!! You have a great Eye!! :)
I send the best vibes for you @MadlenFox!! Much Love and Light for everyday!!! <3 :D

Sort:  

Good afternoon @leveuf ! I'm glad my stories can be understood even because of my horrible English set of phrases. I have noticed that nobody reads it at all. They just give their votes. Only You and a few more loyal followers who really understand the meaning of what I'm writing. To write this size of a post it takes me 4 hours. So I really appreciate you as my follower. You always find time for me. @leveuf, I am very grateful to you for your help and support. Thank you my good friend!

My dear Friend in your posts I feel your love and dedication, that's what I like to come here!! Sometimes people are not to much used to write opinions or emotions, sometimes as you say they just come for other interests, but they must know it!
The important, I think, is to fully enjoy your work, and in the mist you'll find the people!! I find You!! Thanks for being such a Friend!!! <3 <3 <3
PS Your english is perfect!!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57367.79
ETH 3098.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32