You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Is It--Directing My Walk For You

in #walkwithme7 years ago

Fabulous #walkwithme blog post. I think you have better follower base daily wise to your blog post. I saw more users commented there. I'm glad to tell you that. I forgot to ask from you, what about your Trading? have some profit now? I remember those days you posted loss trading entries. But currently you've positive progress. You've better health with walking and take photo shots.
Up-Voted & re-Steemed.

Sort:  

I have given up trading the futures for now. All my spare time is devoted to Steemit.
I do spend a lot of time getting all the materials ready. But it is worth it.
Later this year and beyond. We will all be so glad we didn't give up.
Anything worthwhile takes time and effort.
Thank you

Francis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68423.64
ETH 2659.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71