You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Last Date

in #walkwithme7 years ago

Definitely animal hospital being best health service to animals like as cats, dogs etc..Very clever music giving. I really love that song. It inspire me lot. Busy area's images provided there. Can I hair cut from hair angles saloon? have angles there? :D
Thank you for best post creating.

Sort:  

Hair.
That is where a lot of money is spent. Ha. I spend very little money on my hair.
My hair cuts costs me about 10-15 cents each cut. I cut my own. The clippers last a long time.
I don't harbor the need to have a million dollar looking hair cut.
But, I don't have as much hair as I did when I was younger. So why try.
So I have very short hair most of the time. Ha

Francis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58140.33
ETH 2348.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44