You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walk WIth Me as I introduce STEEMIT to people in a village in the mountains where my aunt lives

in #walkwithme7 years ago

Breathtaking photos @lidiasteem, just incredible nature surrounding you. The monkeys are so adorable! I have never seen one in real life, your post makes me want to travel!! Thank you for taking us along with you to your Aunt's <3

I hope Hendri, Herry, Ratna and the others are able to make their dreams on Steemit come true as well <3

Sort:  

yes, this monkey is so cute. visit here and we can walkwithme together, I will also take you to my aunt's house, she is very gentle.
I hope so too, even though in the mountains they can grow in steemit, I will often encourage them to give me some direction.
thank you for visiting my blog. i need your support :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60950.68
ETH 2607.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65