You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No Reason For Me To Fear

in #walkwithme6 years ago

Hi dear Sir,

Good morning I wish you very beautiful day.
I want to wish you sir Happy Friendship day.

Dear sir I appreciate your Efforts of non stopping without making it interesting and complete but I am sure that you will.nwvwe harm yourself due to darkness and never allow any wild animal ro harm you so take extra care of yourself.

Sir the beauty of natural phenomena and the symmetry of roads and it's corner side houses is very very beautiful.

With love and respect.

@julia

Sort:  

I am looking at the computer screen to see if my faithful friend has shown up yet.
And there she is. With all her magnetic words. Attracting me as a night bug to a light.
Concerned about my safety.
I had shown her a"wild cat" that I thought might attack me on her blog. Ha
Hi Julia
My day is more complete now.
My blog page is filled with your charming words of encouragement to me and well wishing too.
Thank you remembering.

Francis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61238.36
ETH 3278.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46