No Reason For Me To Fear

in #walkwithme6 years ago

IMG_3687.JPG
You can see by the light. It is going to get dark on me.
But, before it gets dark.
Let's see what we can find that is interesting.
IMG_E3688.JPG

IMG_E3680.JPG

Our first color/flower. I hope we can find more before it gets too dark.
IMG_3673.JPG

It may be a few more photos before we find any though.
So let's look at the canal and the bridge.
IMG_E3701.JPG

IMG_3693.JPG

I need to slow down. To 15 mph.
Really? I don't think I am moving that fast. lol
IMG_E3705.JPG

Moving along at a fast walk now. I know it is going to get dark.
Stopping long enough to take a photo.
IMG_E3706.JPG

I am not alone. I see bicycle riders in front of me.
IMG_E3708.JPG

As it gets darker. I see signs that I don't normally pay any attention to when it is daylight.
IMG_E3711.JPG

I see lights. But, I don't see any flowers yet.
I must have started walking too late and didn't allow enough time for daylight hours.
IMG_E3712.JPG

Oh, what do I see here? It looks like flowers. But, the darkness is becoming a problem.
IMG_E3713.JPG

IMG_E3714.JPG

Help!
I am nearly two miles from home and I am afraid that the night creatures and the goblins will get me. lol
IMG_3716.JPG

IMG_E3717.JPG

Look at all the darkness. Are you afraid for me yet? Ha ha
IMG_E3719.JPG

Here we go. I see light up ahead. I like that.
And lots of power lines to see too.
IMG_E3721.JPG

IMG_E3725.JPG

I see a chair. But no sitting for me.
I need to keep walking along.
IMG_E3726.JPG

Let's take one more look and then I have to leave.
This has to be completed before too long.
So the sky is one place to look at before I go.
Then down the street to stop our search for now.
IMG_E3728.JPG

IMG_E3731.JPG

So much with so little time to cover all that we wanted to do.
But, tomorrow is another day.
Let me see if I can find a good song for us.


Added to YouTube by: Neftanger--Published on Aug 26, 2009

Yes I know. The drift lower in dollar price continues.
I just keep adding as I can. I think I know what the future is going to be.
So I am going to "hodl."
That is what I believe and nothing is going to change my mind.
Steemit Logo.png
Thank you

Francis

Sort:  

Hi dear Sir,

Good morning I wish you very beautiful day.
I want to wish you sir Happy Friendship day.

Dear sir I appreciate your Efforts of non stopping without making it interesting and complete but I am sure that you will.nwvwe harm yourself due to darkness and never allow any wild animal ro harm you so take extra care of yourself.

Sir the beauty of natural phenomena and the symmetry of roads and it's corner side houses is very very beautiful.

With love and respect.

@julia

I am looking at the computer screen to see if my faithful friend has shown up yet.
And there she is. With all her magnetic words. Attracting me as a night bug to a light.
Concerned about my safety.
I had shown her a"wild cat" that I thought might attack me on her blog. Ha
Hi Julia
My day is more complete now.
My blog page is filled with your charming words of encouragement to me and well wishing too.
Thank you remembering.

Francis

thak you

Martha
I presently live in Sarasota County. The State of Florida.
I am from the hill country of Southern Ohio. I still have a little property there.
Nevada has been a place I would like to look at.
Las Vegas is nice. The huge population there is a little discerning to me though.
More people. More crime. Maybe one of the outlying communities.
Thank you for your kind comments on my post.
I appreciate it.

Francis

Thank you

Fear is always in life.

That is what I am doing, Francis, "hodl." I like nighttime walks. It is usually a little cooler. Everything looks different when it is lit up in the dark.

Yes.
Hodl is the way to go.
More importantly for those of us that doesn't have a lot of money or huge monthly incomes.
This the the best way that I know of when it finally starts.
I am supposed to be in on the beta of it when it does start.
www.hodlit.com
I know that there will be others that will do the same thing over time.
It takes a lot of work to get something like this going safely and correctly.
That is what I am going to do as soon as it starts.
The (8th) wonder of the world? Ha
Thank you

Francis

I hadn't heard of www.hodlit.com. I will have to check it out.

Loading...

It's evening photography, atmosphere is looking very calm and cool. Nice pics .

Now it's Sunday.

nice pics 🙂 especially the evening snaps 😊

I am sure you are brave enough, so no question of fearing. Good photographs sir @francisk.

In darkness tracks and homes lights looks more beautiful . Nice photography

I love those first flowers you saw, the green flower with yellow spots. They look so unique. They look as though yellow paint was splattered on them. Nature can just me so mesmerising.

Why did you come out late for today's walk? Did you lose track of time? Lolz

Mehn it really got dark. I want to believe you got home safely though.

I live the track you shared with us. Couldn't resist shaking my head to it. Thanks for this walk. Let's do this again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44