You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walk With Me: Walking Along The Beaches & Coastline Of Southwest England

in #walkwithme6 years ago (edited)

I walked faster than you trough the dunes, but enjoyed the outing as you did. Specially loved your Moon footprint in the sand. Yes you have been there!
Get better soon man! Being at the seaside most of the time was a good remedy for me.

Sort:  

Thank you for stopping by @johano .. glad you enjoyed the walk .. and equally glad you didn't miss the moon footprint ;) lol. I'm starting to feel a bit better thank you .. unfortunately I wasn't feeling well enough to drive, but if I was then rest assured I have been heading back to the coast for some medicine :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.73
ETH 3012.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84