You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walking our Kentish foot paths to Tea house and local duck eggs.

in #walkwithme5 years ago

Amazing, you have found a truly wonderful place to live. Please enjoy with all your heart.
steemsig.png
On a different note, being an artist aware and (em)bracing for the coming singularity, I found something of interest for you.

https://cellarius.network/

They are looking for artists, craftsmen, writers, what-have-you. Read the web page, I've already applied for their alpha. We'll see if they pick up on that.

I found out about Cellarius through an email I subscribed to from Consensys. They are a startup incubator for companies based on the Ethereum ecosystem. Cellarius is one of the companies they are nurturing.

Here is an article from the Consensys blog:
https://media.consensys.net/why-blockchain-needs-science-fiction-now-5522b3976ffb

Sort:  

This looks really cool @joe.nobel I'll have to check it out. have you joined? is it a sort 'steemit' community?

Hi Donna,
It's not that I joined. It's that I have applied.

Oh, ok, I will apply then and see if I am 'up to par'? :)

With your Singularity art!!! If they don't accept you, their concept is bankrupt.
I hope we both make it. It sounds soo fun.
There is a personality test in one of the links. See what kind of a future creature you are. Every time I retake it the answer comes out different. I would probably be a transcendus. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88