Sort:  

I do. I've actually made a new smaller veg garden this year on the sea side of the house, its 8 x 20 feet. It has beds and a tiny greenhouse. I've salads and will be planting some small fruit trees on the wall as espalier and some soft fruits (blueberries, raspberries etc) around the edge. I also do herbs in pots and mixed in with my herbaceous borders, because they look pretty but I can still snip oregano, thyme, dill etc out of them without destroying the 'look' of the thing. Do you grow veg/flowers?

Wow that's awesome! Sounds like you got an array of different ornamentals and food.

I mostly just grow food starting to get into the ornamentals. A lot of annual vegetables and I like to start food Forest.

I love the idea of food forest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59568.13
ETH 2951.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55