You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This walk rocks..... OpHumanAngels edition

in #walkwithme7 years ago

Nice thing to do!
I read something a while back about a whole collection of rocks like that on a beach somewhere - and people kept adding more and more and nobody stole a single one

Cheers,and merry Xmas

Sort:  

That's awesome.. where is the beach? I'll have to add it on places I need to visit...

Merry Christmas to you too

Wondering too!

Afraid I can’t remember - but I think it was west coast somewhere. It was probably a post on here that i read, but I can’t find it now, sorry

Cheers

There is a community where I grew up that is called Holbein. I am surprised to see it as yoyr avitar! That's neat. @holbien81 I am curious how/ why you chose it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62427.05
ETH 2464.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65