You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walk With Me - Spring Beginnings in the Woods

in #walkwithme6 years ago

The person who owned our land before we bought it had all the cedars on the property logged. They left behind quite a few large pieces and almost all of them have this parchment fungus on them. It's really neat to touch. Soft and hard at the same time.
I've never found an arrowhead. That's so cool! I'd be screening that dirt as well! You should share the arrowhead with us! Unless you already have and I missed it. I'll go look. :) Thanks for stopping by!

Sort:  

No... I've been off Steemit for a bit. So much was going on I just couldn't keep up but the dust is settling, so to speak, I'll post a pic soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68976.16
ETH 3307.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67