You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walk the Lonely Road

in #walkwithme7 years ago

Looks like a very nice place to live and walk in.

Our immediate neighborhood is not quite like that (mostly houses, no trees or swamp) so I would have to go a ways to find firs to walk around. Rocks we've got aplenty leftover from when everyone's house in our cul de sac got built because the neighbors would come and dump their excess onto ours. (I know, great neighbors, right?).

Sort:  

Yeah, I could do without walking by the main road, but it's only for a little while. I keep my eyes open for cars and stay ready to dodge!

They dumped the rocks in your neighborhood? How inconsiderate. The developer probably owned the whole area and thought that would be the easiest way to get rid of them. On the bright side, maybe you could contact a rock company and sell them the pile for really cheap. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56714.19
ETH 2341.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37