You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walk With Me No. 1 - The Walk to Work in Downtown Port Townsend, Washington

in #walkwithme6 years ago

What a fantastic walk to work. It brought back many happy memories since I visited and stayed in Port Townsend a number of times when I lived in Seattle.

Nice to see the Cascades where I learnt to ski and the Olympics where I went on many a lovely hike!

Very nice walk down memory lane. Thanks!

Sort:  

Small world! I didn't realize you'd spent time here; it is a rather lovely spot that "time forgot" in many ways. Very grateful to be here, and grateful that we were able to put down roots before the property prices would have made that a completely impossible dream.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57451.97
ETH 3105.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32