You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walk the Lonely Road

in #walkwithme6 years ago

Looks like a nice spot. So different from my area here in Australia. We walk a lot too, the beach, around the lake in my suburb and around the streets. We talk and share what happened that day and talk about our upcoming holidays or thenine we just can back from. When we can we go hiking in th Hills here as well. Too hot at the moment in the middle of Summer but in autumn (fall) it’s just beautiful. I’m looking forward to getting some photos.

Sort:  

That sounds amazing! I love the beach. When it's summer I enjoy finding some body of water and getting in it. Depending on the day I might not be too picky on the temperature of it either. I've been known to get into mountain rivers if I felt the water calling me. :D
Looking forward to your pictures of the hills!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57367.79
ETH 3098.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32