You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #WalkWithMe - Spring Black Rock and Autumn Musala peak

in #walkwithme6 years ago

Nice, as always. My favorite images is the last one due to the contrast between the mountain and sky (immovable object versus ever-changing sky) and the one looking up to the peak through the trees in the foreground. Thanks for sharing D! I really have to get myself over here one day. Looks awesome.

Sort:  

Thank you for your comment and for sharing about your favorites, Galen :) The place is awesome, these mountains worth visiting them. I always wonder how it's even possible to never meet people there (not that I would complain about it). It's always so nice to read your comments and I really appreciate your support :)

You’re welcome. I like your content, it’s real interesting and doesn’t follow the pack like many others. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53406.15
ETH 2223.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29