Real Or Playtoy

in #walkwithme6 years ago

20180308_165604 (2).jpg
Flowers seem to be the rage on Steemit now as the season enters into the springtime part of the year.
So I thought I would add a few more photos to keep up with the flow of the times.
20180308_165508.jpg

The beauty of flowers is such that we don't have to say and tell a whole lot about them.
They do the talking for themselves.
20180308_165635.jpg

This is surely the one that was discussed before. I called it an "Elkhorn." Someone else called it by another name.
20180308_165806.jpg

Now I will switch from flowers to something I see from time to time.
This is the first time I have taken a photo of it from this angle.
20180311_112233.jpg

This is worth one more snap I think. The bridge was a little higher at this point.
20180311_112240.jpg

While sitting there waiting. Much like we are on the cryptos. I look around a little.
I see the Venice Airport.
20180311_112255.jpg

I have time. Don't you? Let's have another look.
20180311_112346.jpg

Well well. The bridge is down. We can go forward again.
20180311_112458.jpg

And straight ahead. We see Bonefish.
20180311_112647.jpg
And that is common in many parts of our country. It is a good thing.

Oh no! What do we see now?
Francis is going to be where?

Oh no! It is even worse than that.
He is going to the toys. Ha ha
20180311_112725.jpg

Wellllllll. I hate to disappoint you fun loving Friends. But I haven't ever been in here yetttttttttt.
I will have to wait for companion support before I dare to enter in. lol
Yes, I know. It isn't any big deal.
But, I do like live toys the best.
I have heard that the programmers and skilled people have made some dolls that would surprise us a lot though.
Ha ha. Love it. A machine over flesh. Ha ha. That is so funny to me.

Maybe I have lived too many years to really enjoy the offered trinkets.
Oh, I guess I could be trained. But I like me the way I am.
And I hope you do too. Oh, I am not a machine btw. lol

You are waiting for the song? Maybe you are not waiting for that.
But, bear with me please. I love songs.
This could be a repeat? I like it so well.


Added to Youtube by: Aldrin Diana--Published on Feb 11, 2013
Such a nice song. It should be OK for nearly everyone.

Now moving along. I will add this to Steemit.
We owe a lot to the Steemit team that keeps the doors open for us.
Thank you

Francis

Sort:  

Agreed with you this is spring season and flowers pics are shown on steemit on many blogs . Your pics are awesome.

Thank you

Francis

Flowers photography is always awesome .
And you keep it up, thanks for sharing these pics

You might as well go ahead and get you one of those dolls and do a review on it for us. You will be doing the rest of us Steemians a great service and plus you will probably enjoy it. You know technology has come a long way over the years and they make those things extremely realistic...so I've heard.

Ha ha.
Now that would be a lot of excitement for sure. lol
I would imagine that some of the dolls are very expensive.
You could ask for the body and face of whoever it is that sticks in your mind the most.
Then the machine would be much like any other human.
I am not unwise. I know that it is coming. And be so real like. That it will be hard to distinguish
the difference from the real vs the doll.
Amazing.
Look out people. You are going to be in less demand. Ha ha

Francis

Beautiful photos, flowers are always pleasing with their beauty and shades of colors! It's nice to see that your trip is now car-driven and in this stream of cars you have managed to capture great moments. The clip is as incomparable as ever! Thank you @francisk

Wow excellent camera shorting and nice photography. that s wonderful place .
100% like and resteem

@francisk, Wow...You taken very beautiful flowers early morning my country. Its most encourage to me. Thanks. Flowers looking steemit platform every time. On the road lot of traffic there. You've taken outstanding landscape clicks of airport. Amazing.
Have a nice day.

That's fantastic walking @francisk. You really like to flowers and songs. Its better. Still walking you taken amazing and inspiring photography. Seems very busy day. Very bad day for crypto today. Red liner seems most of top cryptos. Patience is the key. Finally classical song giving cool feelings.

Beautiful starting with glorious coloring photography. "Bougainvillea" flowers has multi color. My garden's has it. Leaves also beautiful. You walked very busy location today. Most vehicles in main road. I guess it's nearest air port. Silence looking Air-port. But inside very busy I know. Very nice to hear cool song. I like much songs from you shared.

Thats amazing,such a wonderful photography,iam a newbee here,nice to meet you.

Welcome to our Steemit world. You are now a member of a growing family of Steemians that have high hopes for the future of Steemit and for all of us.
Thank you for visiting my blog.
You will have many choices to choose from. So help yourself to great content that is sure to amuse and entertain you. And maybe even educate you in some ways.
That is our hope anyway.
And be very sure to add what you have to share with all of us.
Thank you

Francis

Love the flowers and Phil Collins too, Francis. That is an awesome bridge, Francis. How large are the boats that pass uneder it?

Thank you. The Steemit journey is long and ongoing for us.

Francis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85